“Palestinian” video: “I will cleanse my country of every Jew…I will kill you, I swear by my religion”

“Palestinian” video: “I will cleanse my country of every Jew…I will kill you, I swear by my religion”

“Palestinian” video: “I will cleanse my country of every Jew…I will kill you, I swear by my religion”

August 7, 20179:13 am By Robert Spencer 6 Comments

Muslims live freely in Israel and even serve in the Knesset. But the “Palestinians” once again proclaim: “I will cleanse my country of every Jew.” It is quite clear who the aggressor is in this conflict, except to the terminally blinkered. “Hebrew Music Video Glorifying the Killing of Israeli Jews Circulates on Palestinian Social Media,” […]

https://www.jihadwatch.org/2017/08/palestinian-video-i-will-cleanse-my-country-of-every-jew-i-will-kill-you-i-swear-by-my-religion

