UK Muslim rape gang: “All white women are good for one thing, for men like me to f*** and use as trash”

UK Muslim rape gang: “All white women are good for one thing, for men like me to f*** and use as trash”

UK Muslim rape gang: “All white women are good for one thing, for men like me to f*** and use as trash”

August 10, 20178:42 am By Christine Douglass-Williams 18 Comments

‘All white women are good for one thing, for men like me to f*** and use as trash, that is all women like you are worth.’ There should be a global outcry against this shocking racism and coverup of sex abuse against UK young girls, but the ongoing tolerance of the intolerable continues because of […]

https://www.jihadwatch.org/2017/08/uk-muslim-rape-gang-all-white-women-are-good-for-one-thing-for-men-like-me-to-f-and-use-as-trash

